Gifted Bread

This morning I cut two more slices of my mother’s homemade english muffin loaf for breakfast. It’s very tasty, and so simple to make.

I topped it with some peanut butter and had some sliced banana on the side.

Bananas are one of my favorite fruits, but I like them when they’re pretty GREEN! Even if they are a little…firm 😉 haha

Now I’m off to my last day at my part-time job (before I start my new job on Monday). My friend suggested I go out with a bang and show up in pajamas and glasses, but I’m forcing myself to at least put some contacts in… I can’t promise anymore.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

