PB overload

So the plan for this morning was to get up early and tackle 7 miles. As I was getting ready for bed, I realized that I had left my Ipod at work. I didn’t feel like running without it for such a long distance, so I scrapped the idea.
 
I slept in until 9:45!! I made a yummy breakfast of a PB wrap.
 
</a
 
it was made with an organic flour tortilla, smooth peanut butter and a mini dollop of chocolate peanut butter. It was delicious and filling!
 

 
After breaky, I went to pick up my ipod and see an apartment in Stuyvesant Town. I don’t even want to talk about how it went. Let’s just say, finding an apartment in NYC is one of the most annoying experiences. All the brokers and agents lie about everything. It’s kind of absurd.
 
On that note… I’m at work now and will update lata!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

