New Haircut!

I’ve recently been HATING my long hair. It was very dry and damaged from the many coloring sessions it took to get me to this color. :-/
 
I was craving a change, and the trusty collarbone length bob has always done me well, so I decided to get about 8 inches chopped off yesterday after work!
 
I went to a new place, called Whistle on 10th street and Avenue A. It was GREAT. I loved my stylist Leigh.
 
I got a lot chopped off! I think this length is much more facially flattering than the long style. Part of me always wants long hair though because I think men may be more attracted to it, or I get envious of long beachy hair. haha.
 

 
The debut! Yay or Nay? haha
 
More pictures to come!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Haircut!

  1. Bianca

    YAY YAY YAY. It is really so cute Jen!

Leave a Reply

