Lunch on the Go

I had the option of sitting down and eating lunch… or going shopping and eating lunch on the go during my break today at work. I obviously chose shopping. I stopped at Ann Taylor Loft for a big sale, and Victoria’s Secret for the big semi annual sale. I got some good stuff!
 
So for my lunch I grabbed an all fruit smoothie from Health King. It had strawberries, bananas, kiwi and ice. That’s it! It was delicious and filling.
 

 
As I was walking back to work, I caught a whiff of Nuts for Nuts. I LOVE these things. I decided to spring for the almonds… and I’m sure I’ll regret it tomorrow, but they were so good!
 

 
I got out of work a little early, came home and watched the Bachelorette that I had on DVR! Oh my god, who else thinks that Kasey is a LITTLE weird??? Who’s your favorite guy so far? I like Kirk and Roberto.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

