Sexy Men in Uniform

I had an uneventful day fulling of cleaning until 4:30pm. I heard really loud voices and noises coming from the hallway… so I opened the door to a bunch of firemen and police men!
 
They were hacking down the apartment door across the hall because there was a gas leak! It turns out the stove was on for days!! Funny thing is… there is no one even living in that apartment. Freaky!
 

 
I will say… the firemen were pretty hot! 😉
 

 
After all the commotion, I quickly made some veggie tacos with a big green salad.
 

 
After dinner, I bummed around on the couch for hours and planned my birthday festivities next week! Then I had some berries with chocolate/hazelnut spread. Yum
 

 
Now I’m off to bed soon! I have to work 9:30-5:30 at Ralph Lauren and 6pm-11pm at Delicatessen! Long dayyyyy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

