Sample Sale Plans

My internship at Polo Ralph Lauren this week has been really really busy. There have been some VIPs at the showroom, so they’ve catered in breakfast and lunch every day so far.
 
I won’t complain!
 

Today, since my oatmeal filled me up very well… I had some blueberries and raspberries around 10am.
 

Then, around 12:30, I had some free pasta, a few chips, salad (not pictured) and a little chocolate treat.
 


 

When I got back to my regular office in Midtown, I had some roasted/salted edamame.
 


 

I had about 1/4 of a cup. With 130 calories and 14 grams of protein, it’s a pretty good/filling snack! They look super salty up close and personal like that though!
 

I get off work in about an hour, and then I’m headed to the Ralph Lauren Collection Sample Sale!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sample Sale Plans

  1. sample sale!! and free lunches and internship at RL?? girl, you must be loving life!!
    I love edamame but I’ve never had it roasted like that! did you make it or buy??

Leave a Reply

