Sweet Breakfast

I’m trying to stick to the morning workout routine, so I got up today at 6:30 and went for a run. Miraculously, I wasn’t 80+ degrees… in fact, it was below 60!
 
Unforunately, my legs were killing me, so the run didn’t feel great.
 
I ran 3.4 miles in 27:50
 
I came home, took a cold shower and made some whole wheat toast with chocolate peanut butter and sliced strawberries on the side.
 

 
Strawberries are one of my favorite foods, and in my opinion, an essential part of Summer!
 

 
Every time I use this chocolate peanut butter, I expect it to be Nutella. I’m only slightly disappointed when it’s not. 🙂
 

 
Now I’m off to start a busy day! I have my internship at Ralph Lauren at 9am, and then I start training for the part-time restaurant job at 4pm. Wish me luck!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Sweet Breakfast

  1. Wow..you are a busy gal! The internship at Ralph Lauren must be exciting! Have fun 🙂

  2. I got a chocolate almond butter once and expected it to be Nutella every single time. I was sorta bummed out. I think it’s because Nutella has sugar and oil added…?

Leave a Reply

