Lots of Shopping…Oops!

Today I went to Paragon Sports in Union Square to get a swim cap and a Father’s Day gift for Dad. Success!

Then I stopped by Buffalo Exchange and got some tank tops. Very cute stuff! I headed to the gym because I didn’t really feel like running in the heat/humidity today.

I ran 2.5 miles in 20 minutes I always feel like I can run faster outside… running a 7:30 pace on the treadmill seems SO fast.

I had a choc/pb smoothie when I got home and a handful of roasted, salted edamame

I came home, and ate some “mac and cheese” (made with vegan cheese and whole wheat pasta) with green beans. I scarfed up most of the green beans before I remembered to take the photo!

Typical meal for me, I won’t lie. haha đŸ™‚

I met up with my friend Alex after dinner in the park, and bought a new pair of J Crew Khaki shorts. I came home and had a bowl of soy icecream to cool off with some raspberries on the side…yum!

Now I’m hittin the hay early so I can get up and run before work tomorrow morning. I have a VERY busy day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

