3pm Crash

Last night, I went out to dinner at Cucina di Pesce with a certain someone ;). I ordered the Rigatoni Melanzane (Pasta with marinara, eggplant and ricotta cheese). It was my first time having any kind of cheese in 3 months! wow.

He had pumpkin ravioli in a pesto sauce, which was also delicious!

I also ordered a pinot noir. I didn’t take photos because that would be a majorly awkward move on a date! haha

We headed to trivia night at a bar near my place, and had a lot of fun.

I’m exhausted today though, but it was worth it.

I had some dry Heritage Multi Grain Bites with raspberries for breakfast.

For lunch I had some veggies and I grabbed this Odawalla Pure Protein bar. It tasted pretty good!
 

 
I had a few peanut m&ms at work, and in.. 1 and 1/2 hours I’ll be heading home and maybe taking a short nap.

I really am exhausted (my eyes are hanging reeeeally low haha), i might have to take a rest day and not work out…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

