Busy day


I rolled out of bed a little late this morning, so I just had some Heritage Multi Grain Bites with rice milk and a few fresh strawberries for breakfast.

I was so glad that berries were on sale this week!

I’ve had a long tiring day at work. For lunch I had some garlic naan bread and I bought a banana and a peach from a fruit stand on the street for a grand total of one dollar!

Now I’m done with work at Ralph Lauren and off to my GMAT prep class until 10pm. THEN… I’m going out for drinks at Zum Schnieder, a German bar near my apartment.

I can’t wait to crawl into bed tonight!

BUSY day.

What is your favorite grab and go food for busy days?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

