Vegetarian Tacos

Last night I made some vegetarian tacos for dinner. I hate to admit it, but I have this meal….easily 2-3 times per week. It’s really easy for me to make and I love it!

I start with a pan over heat with some olive oil

I add some Boca meatless crumbles, and spices if I feel so inclined

then I heat up some flour or corn tortillas and add some salsa on the side.

I usually don’t add veggies to the inside because I am lazy (haha), but next time I might try some peppers and onions. I pair it with some kind of veggie on the side to complete my meal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

