Holiday Weekend


Ran: 4.3 miles in 35:32… (8:26 pace)


Today I slept in until 11:30 & made a little breakfast/brunch. I loaded up my plate with strawberries and raspberries, which were both on sale at Whole Foods yesterday.

I layed around for…hours, and finally dragged my butt outside for a run. Unforunately the gym is closed for the holiday weekend, so I won’t be able to swim laps any time soon. I thought it was supposed to rain, but…. it was sunny and hot once again.

Now I’m going to do some cleaning and then head to my friend Andy’s 21st birthday party around 10pm.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

